Ansprechpartner

Klaus Buchmann

Betriebsleitung

Kulturamt – Amtsleiter
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 7351 51-427
Fax: +49 7351 51-525
K.Buchmann@Biberach-Riss.de

Julian Gröschl

Sachgebietsleitung

Veranstaltungen und Hallenverwaltung
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 7351 51-767
Fax: +49 7351 51-525
J.Groeschl@Biberach-Riss.de

Verwaltung

Doris Hermann

Hallenverwaltung
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 7351 51-436
Fax: +49 7351 51-525
D.Hermann@biberach-riss.de

Elisabeth Gies

Kartenservice
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 7351 51-620
Fax: +49 7351 51-525
E.Gies@Biberach-Riss.de

Marianne Wilhelm

Sachbearbeitung
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 7351 51-325
Fax: +49 7351 51-525
M.Wilhelm@Biberach-Riss.de

Birgit Locher

Gastronomieleitung und Künstlerbetreuung
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

 

Telefon: +49 7351 51-723
Fax: +49 7351 51-525

B.Locher@Biberach-Riss.de

Veranstaltungstechnik / Haustechnik

Bernd Binder

Technische Leitung
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 7351 51-578
Fax: +49 7351 51-111
B.Binder@Biberach-Riss.de

Adrian Weindler

Veranstaltungstechniker
Theaterstraße 6
88400 Biberach an der Riß

Telefon: +49 1520 9371751
Fax: +49 7351 51-509
A.Weindler@Biberach-Riss.de